Depending on your account level, you can add a certain number of Team Members to your account. For example, these might be employees, outsourced staff or freelancers who you want to help manage certain aspects of your account.
You can restrict their visibility to certain Projects only, and set permissions for what they can see and do within your account.
They are set up with their own login, including their own username and password with which to log in. You have full control, and can suspend or revoke access at any time.
Team Members can be used in different ways, for example:
- Delegate content creation tasks, or other tasks as required. For example, you might want a Team Member to carry out certain activities each and every time a new piece of content (eg. podcast episode, video, blog post) is published. Or you might want someone on your team to take care of social updates to one or more specific accounts.
- Look after the content marketing and social media needs of particular clients or a particular web site. You can for example set up a Project relating to a specific client or web site, and then give a Team Member access to that Project along with relevant permissions.